Registration for the 2018 Conference is now open! 

Join us for

Giving Tuesday! 

and give back to Utah's Early Childhood Educators!

We envision a community where every child's potential is realized.

UAEYC Playshops
Early Childhood Conference

Empowering Utah's Children by engaging and inspiring early childhood professionals

Professional Development Certificate Program