Department: Elementary Education

Contact: Academic Advisor

Kim Fale

kim.fale@uvu.edu


Degrees offered:

 AS in Early Childhood Education


Tuition (2017-2018 School Year):

$419.00/1 credit

$869.00/3 credits

Department: Family Life & Human Development

Contact: Administrative Assistant

Shirley Wilson

Wilson@suu.edu


Degrees offered:

AAS in Early Childhood Education


Tuition (2017-2018 School Year):

$505.00/1 credit

$1,134.50/3 credits

TEACH@uaeyc.org

801 456-5797

Department: Family Studies and Human Development

Contact: Academic Advisor

Emily Sharp

Emily.Sharp@dixie.edu


Degrees offered: AA,AS, AAS in Early Childhood Education


Tuition (2017-2018 School Year):

$211.66/1 credit

$538.50/3 credits

4 Year Universities in Utah offering an Associate Degree in Early Childhood Education:

Directory of Utah Higher Education 


AA, AS, AAS degree programs in Early Childhood

Department: Education, Family and Human Studies and Social Work 

Contact: Academic Advisor

Tracie Bradley

Tracie.bradley@snow.edu


Degrees offered:

AAS, AS in Early Childhood Education


Tuition (2017-2018 School Year):

$146.00/1 credit

$644.00/3 credits

Weber State University

weber.edu

Dixie State University

www.dixie.edu


Department: Child and Family Studies

Contact: Academic Advisor

Darcy Gregg

dgregg@wsu.edu


Degrees offered:

AAS in Early Childhood Education


Tuition (2017-2018 School Year):

$554.48/1 credit

$1,014.86/3 credits

Utah Valley University

www.uvu.edu


Department:

Education: Family and Human Studies


Degrees/Certificates Available:

Certificate of Completion

Associate of Science (AS)

Associate of Applied Science


Academic Advisor:  801 957 4294

Rebecca Berret        rebecca.berret@slcc.edu


Tuition:

Resident Tuition Rates

$185.25/ 1 credit

$507.25/3 credits


Financial Aid Office :    801 957 4410

Southern Utah University

suu.edu



2 Year Colleges in Utah
T.E.A.C.H. Scholarship is available
(2017-2018 School Year)

Snow College

​www.snow.edu